Update from Christ’s Haven on COVID-19 Impact

2020-03-30T16:04:37-05:00Wednesday, March 18, 2020|

Christ’s Haven For Children is responding to this unprecedented time related to COVID-19. Our top priority is to ensure that the children in our care are safe and healthy. (watch this update from our CEO) Per the Centers For Disease Control, we are following the recommendations of social distancing.

Our daily responsibilities of taking care of children will not stop and will continue 24/7; however, our administrative offices will be closed until further notice.

Administrative staff will still be accessible and working remotely. Please contact the following for any questions or needs:

CEO:
Cassie McQuitty
(903) 340-6071
cassie@christshaven.org

Children’s Services:
Erica Salinas
(956) 543-6297
erica@christshaven.org

Donations & Volunteers:
Lisa Fandrich
(817) 975-9292
lisa@christshaven.org

Facilities & Campus Needs:
Brandon Zimmer
(817) 564-6995
brandon@christshaven.org

Human Resources & Finances:
Leesa Smith
(214) 202-9333
leesa@christshaven.org

Food Pantry:
Rhonda Thomas-Peters
(214) 649-0299
rhonda@christshaven.org

 

We appreciate your understanding & continued support of Christ’s Haven!